Find a Rep in Your Area

Current distributors can call 866-402-1831 ext. 1 to speak with a Sales Coordinator.

Eco-Products Sales Reps

NORTHWEST
Alex Stamey
astamey@ecoproducts.com
ROCKY MOUNTAIN STATES
Gary Muczko
gmuczko@ecoproducts.com
OHIO VALLEY
Annisa Kreis
akreis@ecoproducts.com
N. CALIFORNIA & N. NEVADA
Clarke Stevens
cstevens@ecoproducts.com
MIDWEST
Mary Beth D'Agosta
md'agosta@ecoproducts.com
SOUTHEAST
Ken Fraser
kfraser@ecoproducts.com
S. CALIFORNIA, S. NEVADA & HAWAII
Theo Maxey
tmaxey@ecoproducts.com
SOUTH
Katrina Harvill
kharvill@ecoproducts.com
NORTHEAST
Robin Daglian
rdaglian@ecoproducts.com
OFFICE PRODUCTS
Michael Pusatera
mpusatera@ecoproducts.com