Contact Us

Questions about our products, sustainability, or something else?  Send us a Message

Question about an order from our store?  Go to www.ecoproductsstore.com →

Connect with a Sales Representative
Find a representative in your area
Connect
Become a Distributor
Eco-Products relies on a strong distribution network to bring our products to market. Want more information about our foodservice distribution network?
Learn More
Visit our online store
If you would like to shop online, please visit https://www.ecoproductsstore.com
Shop now

Connect with a Sales Representative

WEST COAST

Northwest

(Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota)
Regional Sales Manager
Casey.Funke@ecoproducts.com

Northern California & Nevada

Regional Sales Manager
Jeremy.Elliott@ecoproducts.com

Southern California & Nevada, Hawaii

Regional Sales Manager
Leesel.Todsen@ecoproducts.com

Rocky Mountains

(Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nebraska)
Rachel.More@ecoproducts.com

CENTRAL

Midwest

(Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana)
Regional Sales Manager
Kerry.Devane@ecoproducts.com

South Central

(Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, West Tennessee)
Regional Sales Manager
Jacob.John@ecoproducts.com

Southeast

(Alabama, Georgia, Florida)
Divisional Sales Manager
Kenneth.Fraser@ecoproducts.com

EAST COAST

Northeast

(New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine)
Regional Sales Manager
Michael.Beckerdite@ecoproducts.com

Ohio Valley

(Ohio, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland)
Nicole.Geletka@ecoproducts.com

Mid-Atlantic

(Kentucky, East Tennesee, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina)
Regional Sales Manager
Jake.Diehl@ecoproducts.com

NATIONAL

Director of National Accounts - FSM/GPO

Director, Sales - Chains

National Account Manager - Office

National Account Manager - Specialty Packaging

Become a Distributor

Interest in environmentally preferable packaging is growing, and Eco-Products relies on a strong distribution network to bring our products to market. At this time, we are not actively seeking additional distribution partners in most markets. That said, if you are a distributor in an evolving segment and are interested in environmentally preferable packaging, please email us at sccoverage@ecoproducts.com. If we see a potential fit, a representative will contact you within 5-10 business days. Thank you!

Distributor Qualifications

  • Sell to a consistent customer base
  • Have been in business for at least two years
  • Operate a warehouse
  • Be a reseller of products; products are not for personal use