Find a Rep in Your Area

Eco-Products Regional Sales Reps

NORTHWEST
Casey Funke
casey.funke@ecoproducts.com
ROCKY MOUNTAIN STATES
Derek Fitzpatrick
derek.fitzpatrick@ecoproducts.com
OHIO VALLEY
Annisa Kreis
annisa.kreis@ecoproducts.com
N. CALIFORNIA & N. NEVADA
Jeremy Elliott
jeremy.elliott@ecoproducts.com
MIDWEST
Mary Beth D'Agosta
MaryBeth.DAgosta@ecoproducts.com
SOUTHEAST
Ken Fraser
kenneth.fraser@ecoproducts.com
S. CALIFORNIA, S. NEVADA & HAWAII
Stephanie Dupont
stephanie.dupont@ecoproducts.com
SOUTH
Katrina Harvill
katrina.harvill@ecoproducts.com
NORTHEAST
Michael Beckerdite
michael.beckerdite@ecoproducts.com

Eco-Products National Sales Reps

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS
Scott Obici

scott.obici@ecoproducts.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS - Chain Accounts
Robin Daglian

robin.daglian@ecoproducts.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS - Grocery/Processor
Jeff Moore
jeff.moore@ecoproducts.com
OFFICE PRODUCTS
Michael Pusatera
michael.pusatera@ecoproducts.com