Find a Rep in Your Area

Current distributors can call 866-402-1831 ext. 1 to speak with a Sales Coordinator.

Eco-Products Sales Reps

NORTHWEST
Alex Stamey
alex.stamey@ecoproducts.com
ROCKY MOUNTAIN STATES
Derek Fitzpatrick
derek.fitzpatrick@ecoproducts.com
OHIO VALLEY
Annisa Kreis
annisa.kreis@ecoproducts.com
N. CALIFORNIA & N. NEVADA
Clarke Stevens
clarke.stevens@ecoproducts.com
MIDWEST
Mary Beth D'Agosta
MaryBeth.DAgosta@ecoproducts.com
SOUTHEAST
Ken Fraser
kenneth.fraser@ecoproducts.com
S. CALIFORNIA, S. NEVADA & HAWAII
Theo Maxey
theo.maxey@ecoproducts.com
SOUTH
Katrina Harvill
katrina.harvill@ecoproducts.com
NORTHEAST
Robin Daglian
robin.daglian@ecoproducts.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS
Scott Obici
scott.obici@ecoproducts.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS -
Chain Accounts

Brooke Anderson
brooke.anderson@ecoproducts.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS - Grocery/Processor
Jeff Moore
jeff.moore@ecoproducts.com
OFFICE PRODUCTS
Michael Pusatera
michael.pusatera@ecoproducts.com