Find a Rep in Your Area

Eco-Products Regional Sales Coordinators and Sales Reps

NORTHWEST
Sales Rep
Casey Funke
casey.funke@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator
Melissa LeClaire
melissa.leclaire@ecoproducts.com
ROCKY MOUNTAIN STATES
Sales Rep
Derek Fitzpatrick
derek.fitzpatrick@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Becca Trupiano becca.trupiano@ecoproducts.com
OHIO VALLEY
Sales Rep
Annisa Kreis
annisa.kreis@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Patty Harris
patty.harris@ecoproducts.com

N. CALIFORNIA & N. NEVADA
Sales Rep
Jeremy Elliott
jeremy.elliott@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Maria Cocchia maria.cocchia@ecoproducts.com
MIDWEST
Sales Rep
Kerry Devane
kerry.devane@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Nancy Haynes nancy.haynes@ecoproducts.com
SOUTHEAST
Sales Rep
Ken Fraser
kenneth.fraser@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Jennifer Quinn jennifer.quinn@ecoproducts.com
S. CALIFORNIA, S. NEVADA & HAWAII
Sales Rep
Stephanie Dupont
stephanie.dupont@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Maria Cocchia maria.cocchia@ecoproducts.com

SOUTH
Sales Rep
Katrina Harvill
katrina.harvill@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Patty Harris
patty.harris@ecoproducts.com

NORTHEAST
Sales Rep
Michael Beckerdite
michael.beckerdite@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Becca Trupiano becca.trupiano@ecoproducts.com


Eco-Products National Sales Reps

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS
Sales Rep
Scott Obici
scott.obici@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator

Nicole Milanovich
nicole.milanovich@ecoproducts.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS - Chain Accounts
Sales Rep
Robin Daglian

robin.daglian@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator
Ellen Larsen
ellen.larsen@ecoproducts.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS - Grocery/Processor
Sales Rep
Jeff Moore
jeff.moore@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator
Patty Harris
patty.harris@ecoproducts.com
OFFICE PRODUCTS
Sales Rep
Michael Pusatera
michael.pusatera@ecoproducts.com
--------------------------
Sales Coordinator
Nicole Milanovich
nicole.milanovich@ecoproducts.com